Staff

Name Phone E-mail Web Site
Gina Kismet, Principal 327-7300 ginakismet@cusd.com  
Amanda Howes, GIS   amandahowes@cusd.com  
Heidi Lynn, Office Manager   heidilynn@cusd.com  
Rebecca Musser, Attendance   rebeccamusser@cusd.com  
Jennifer Ghosoph, Nurse   jenniferghosoph@cusd.com  
Peggy Lee, Health Aide   peggylee@cusd.com  
Ashlly Wherry, Psychologist    ashlywherry@cusd.com  
Marya Livingston, Speech   maryalivingston@cusd.com  
Joanna Johnston, Library Tech   joannajohnston@cusd.com  
Chris Brewer, Plant Supervisor   chrisbrewer@cusd.com  
Rey Ortiz, Custodian   rayortiz@cusd.com  
Kristy Velasquez, Kitchen Supervisor   kristyvelasquez@cusd.com  
       
Teachers      
Leslie Phillips, Kindergarten   lesliephillips@cusd.com  
Holly Cline, Kindergarten   hollycline@cusd.com  
Jill Hunt, Kindergarten w/   jillhunt@cusd.com  
Annie Papi, Kindergarten   anniepapi@cusd.com  
Tiffany Noel, 1st Grade   tiffanynoel@cusd.com  
Kacey Zevenbergen, 1st Grade   kaceyzevenbergen@cusd.com  
Lori Kuipers, 1st Grade   lorikuipers@cusd.com  
Kristy Stindt, 1st Grade   kristystindt@cusd.com  
Stacy Linn, 2nd Grade   stacylinn@cusd.com  
Rebecca Parmer, 2nd Grade   rebeccaparmer@cusd.com  
Karen Rodriguez, 2nd Grade   karenrodriguez@cusd.com  
Leslie James, 3rd Grade   lesliejames@cusd.com
Christen Otta, 3rd Grade w/   christenotta@cusd.com Otta/Hutcheson Webpage
Linda Hutcheson, 3rd Grade   lindahutcheson@cusd.com  
Jordan Sharp, 3rd Grade    jordansharp@cusd.com  
Gabe Hawkins, 3rd Grade   stephenhawkins@cusd.com Mr. Hawkins' Webpage
Gordon Zante, 4th Grade   gordonzante@cusd.com  
 TBA, 4th Grade      
 Elizabeth Houtsinger, 4th Grade   elizabethhoutsinger@cusd.com  
 David Marinovich, 5th Grade   davidmarinovich@cusd.com  
Tami Frediani, 5th Grade   tamifrediani@cusd.com  
Trish Armstrong, 5th/6th Grade   trisharmstrong@cusd.com  
John Anderson, 6th Grade    johnanderson@cusd.com
 
Carol Smith, 6th Grade   carolsmith@cusd.com  
Angela Yoder, SDC Preschool   angelayoder@cusd.com  
Ashley Mahaffey, RSP   ashleymahaffey@cusd.com  
Lauren Castello, EIAP/SDC   laurencastello@cusd.com  
Ashley Sparks , SDC 1-3   ashleysparks@cusd.com  
Gary Kliewer, Choir   garykliewer@cusd.com
 
Laura Olson, Orchestra   lauraolson@cusd.com  
Sandy Headrick, Band    sandyheadrick@cusd.com