Staff

Name Phone E-mail Web Site
Gina Kismet, Principal 327-7300 ginakismet@cusd.com  
Tom Brocklebank, GIS   tombrocklebank@cusd.com  
Heidi Lynn, Office Manager   heidilynn@cusd.com  
Amy Kraft, Attendance   amykraft@cusd.com  
Sarah Wilson, Nurse   sarahwilson@cusd.com  
Peggy Lee, Health Aide   peggylee@cusd.com  
Lisa Bath, Psychologist   lisabath@cusd.com  
Marya  Livingston, Speech   maryalivingston@cusd.com  
Becky Musser, Librarian   rebeccamusser@cusd.com  
Jerry Karceski, Plant Supervisor   jerrykarceski@cusd.com  
Kristy Velasquez , Kitchen Supervisor   kristyvelasquez@cusd.com  
       
Teachers      
Leslie Phillips, Kindergarten   lesliephillips@cusd.com  
Holly Cline, Kindergarten   hollycline@cusd.com  
Melissa Nolte, Kindergarten   melissanolte@cusd.com  
Rebecca Parmer, K   rebeccaparmer@cusd.com  
Kellie Ellis, Kindergarten   kellieellis@cusd.com  
Laurie Hunter, 1st Grade   lauriehunter@cusd.com  
Jill Hunt, 1st Grade   jillhunt@cusd.com  
Annie Papi, 1st Grade   anniepapi@cusd.com  
Lori Kuipers, 1st Grade   lorikuipers@cusd.com  
Sherri Johnson, 1st/2nd Grade   sherrijohnson@cusd.com  
Karen Rodriguez, 2nd Grade   karenrodriguez@cusd.com  
Stacy Linn, 2nd Grade   stacylinn@cusd.com  
Leslie James, 2nd Grade   lesliejames@cusd.com
Gordon Zante, 3rd Grade   gordonzante@cusd.com
Gary Kliewer, 3rd Grade   garykliewer@cusd.com  
Rhoda Woo, 3rd   rhodawoo@cusd.com  
Chris White, 4th Grade   chriswhite@cusd.com  
Amanda Sanders, 4th Grade   amandasanders@cusd.com  
Carol Smith, 4th Grade   carolsmith@cusd.com  

Tami Frediani, 5th Grade

  tamifrediani@cusd.com  
David Marinovich, 5th Grade   davidmarinovich@cusd.com  
Larry Parker, 5th Grade   larryparker@cusd.com  
Elizabeth Houtsinger, 6th Grade   elizabethhoutsinger@cusd.com  
Scott Moore, 6th Grade   scottmoore@cusd.com
Chad Evans, 6th Grade   chadevans@cusd.com  
Jessica Manzanedo, RSP   jessicamanzanedo@cusd.com  
Lauren Castello , EIAP/SDC   laurencastello@cusd.com  
Christen Otta, Computer Lab   christenotta@cusd.com  
Stephanie Grogg, Choir   stephaniegrogg@cusd.com
Laura Olson, Orchestra   lauraolson@cusd.com  
Stephanie Anaforian, Band   stephanieanaforian@cusd.com